941-346-7454
6629 Midnight Pass Road, Sarasota, FL 34242

Our Agents

Jim Liddy

Jim Liddy

REALTOR®

REALTOR®
Phone: 941-266-1226
Email: jimliddy@verizon.net

Brian Ward

Brian Ward

Broker Associate

Broker Associate
Phone: 941-650-7721
Email: btward@comcast.net
Web: Bwardrealtor.com

Robin Turner

Robin Turner

REALTOR®/Property Manager

REALTOR®/Property Manager
Phone: 941-376-7322
Email: robinturner1@verizon.net

Flavia Baldin

Flavia Baldin

REALTOR®

REALTOR®
Phone: 813-708-5698
Email: flablue88@yahoo.com

Mary Ritchie

Mary Ritchie

Broker/REALTOR®

Broker/REALTOR®
Phone: 941-928-6918
Email: mritchie200@comcast.net

Susan Madden

Susan Madden

REALTOR®

REALTOR®
Phone: 941-350-6841
Email: madn1@comcast.net

Sheri Gilligan

Sheri Gilligan

REALTOR®

Agent
Email: sheriwaterside@gmail.com

Holly Clemmer

Holly Clemmer

Broker Associate

Broker Associate
Phone: 941-780-1125
Email: hclemmer@verizon.net

Ned Sharpenter

Ned Sharpenter

REALTOR®

REALTOR®
Phone: 941-302-3701
Email: sharpenter@verizon.net

Todd Osadjan

Todd Osadjan

REALTOR®

REALTOR®
Phone: 941-724-4827
Email: tosadjan@comcast.net

Lisa Beach

Lisa Beach

REALTOR®

REALTOR®
Phone: 941-374-9133
Email: LLBLAB@AOL.COM

Steve McNally

Steve McNally

REALTOR®

REALTOR®
Phone: 941-323-2218
Email: steve@watersiderealtor.com

Patti Young

Patti Young

REALTOR®

Cindy Furtado

Cindy Furtado

REALTOR®

REALTOR®
Phone: 808-937-2376
Email: 4cindyfurtado@gmail.com

Kim Sheridan

Kim Sheridan

REALTOR®/Property Manager

Steve Severino

Steve Severino

REALTOR®

Judy Mckenna

Judy Mckenna

REALTOR®

John Horne

John Horne

REALTOR®

Christine Giacomazzi

Christine Giacomazzi

REALTOR®

Andrew Barnhardt

Andrew Barnhardt

REALTOR®

Thomas Ward

Thomas Ward

Broker/REALTOR®

Broker/Owner
Phone: 941-350-2463
Email: t.ward@comcast.net